General Contact Information

Corporate Office

United Storm Water, Inc.
14000 E. Valley Boulevard
City of Industry, CA 91746

Phone: 626.961.9326
Fax: 626.961.3166

Administrative Staff Directory

Bob Jonas
Controller
E-mail: bobjonas@unitedpumping.com

Lillian Valdivieso
Payroll
E-mail: lil@unitedpumping.com

Jose de la Cerra
Human Resources Manager
E-mail: j.delacerra@unitedpumping.com

Katie Perry
Health & Safety Manager
E-mail: katie@unitedpumping.com

Chris Rieger
Accounting Manager
E-mail: chris@unitedpumping.com

Sales Representative Directory

Lydia Perry
Vice President
Marketing & Sales
E-mail: lydia@unitedstormwater.com

Terry Flury
Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@unitedstormwater.com

Ramon Menjivar
Senior Project Manager
Technical Advisor
E-mail: ramon@unitedstormwater.com

Daniel Perry, Jr.
Sales Representative
E-mail: danny@unitedstormwater.com

Justin Welham
Sales Representative
E-mail: justin@unitedstormwater.com