General Contact Information

Corporate Office

United Storm Water, Inc.
14000 E. Valley Boulevard
City of Industry, CA 91746

Phone: 626.961.9326
Fax: 626.961.3166

(24-Hour Emergency Response)

Administrative Staff Directory

Bob Jonas
Controller
E-mail: bobjonas@unitedpumping.com

Lillian Valdivieso
Payroll
E-mail: lil@unitedpumping.com

Armando Rangel
Human Resources Manager
E-mail: a.rangel@unitedpumping.com

William Enriquez
Health & Safety Manager
E-mail: william@unitedpumping.com

Chris Rieger
Accounting Manager
E-mail: chris@unitedpumping.com

Sales Representative Directory

Lydia Perry
Vice President
Marketing & Sales
E-mail: lydia@unitedstormwater.com

Terry Flury
Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@unitedstormwater.com

Ramon Menjivar
Senior Project Manager
Technical Advisor
E-mail: ramon@unitedstormwater.com

Daniel Perry, Jr.
Sales Representative
E-mail: danny@unitedstormwater.com

Justin Welham
Sales Representative
E-mail: justin@unitedstormwater.com